Board of Education

The Wynford Board of Education is an elected body created by the Ohio General Assembly. The Wynford Local School Board consists of five elected, non-partisan positions. Each member is elected to a four year term, members are elected in alternating odd-year elections, with two members elected during one election and three members elected during the other. 

Steve Crall 419-569-9131
Debbi Gifford 419-569-4748
Ryan Pelter 419-310-1282
Tom Kalb 419-563-4840
Rhonda Rowland 419-562-2977

Direct written correspondence to: 
Wynford Local School District
Board of Education Office
3288 Holmes Center Rd.
Bucyrus, OH 44820